What order do the 39 Clues books go in?

Publication Order of 39 Clues Books Maze of Bones (2008) Hardcover Paperback Kindle In Too Deep (2009) Hardcover Paperback Kindle The Viper's...

Publication Order of 39 Clues Books

Maze of Bones (2008) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
In Too Deep (2009) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
The Viper's Nest (2010) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
The Emperor's Code (2010) Hardcover Paperback Kindle
Storm Warning (2010) Hardcover Paperback Kindle

Then, what order ought to I learn the 39 Clues books in?

The 39 Clues Collection observe this order:

  1. The Maze of Bones.
  2. One False Notice.
  3. The Sword Thief.
  4. Past the Grave.
  5. The Black Circle.
  6. In Too Deep.
  7. The Viper’s Nest.
  8. The Emperor’s Code.

Additionally, are you able to learn 39 clues out of order? Sure. There is no such thing as a buy required to benefit from the on-line expertise — however after all it isn’t attainable to search out all 39 Clues with out shopping for books and card packs.

Thereof, what number of books are within the first 39 Clues sequence?

11 Books

What’s the final ebook within the 39 Clues sequence?

Day of Doom

28 Associated Query Solutions Discovered

Who does Amy Cahill find yourself with?

She is at present courting Evan Tolliver, and has been for months. She had obsessed over him for the previous two years earlier than working up the braveness to speak to him.

Will there be a 39 Clues film?

The 39 Clues: The Film is the upcoming film for The 39 Clues. Steven Spielberg acquired movie rights to the sequence in June 2008. The film rights had been taken by Common in August 2013. The movie had been slated for launch in early 2016, however as of 2019, has not entered manufacturing.

What are all of the 39 clues components?

With out them, The Grasp Serum is lethal.

  • Pepper.
  • Barley.
  • Copper.
  • Vinegar.
  • Mace.
  • Rosemary.
  • Serum Components.
  • Lily.

Is Nellie Gomez a Cahill?

Nellie Gomez is Dan and Amy’s former au pair, and present authorized guardian, together with Fiske Cahill. She was one of many seven Cahills kidnapped by the Vespers in Cahills vs. Vespers.

Why is 39 clues written by totally different authors?

The 39 Clues sequence is at present maintained by Scholastic, with them selecting the subsequent creator. The storyline is pre-decided, and every creator writes the subsequent a part of the plot. For instance, Scholastic got here up with the define and Rick Riordan fleshed out the primary storyline and wrote the primary ebook, The Maze of Bones.

Who’s Vesper 1 within the 39 Clues?

In 2013, he infiltrated the Message Board as a Rookie Agent Tomas. He’s initially from Eire. He’s blue-blooded, as his ancestor, Damien Vesper I, was a Lord within the 1500’s. That’s revealed within the Gideon Cahill part of Vespers Risng.

How did 39 Clues finish?

On this ebook, Amy realizes issues concerning the hearth, and tries to recollect precisely what occurred, and is stunned when she finds who was there the night time of the hearth. In the direction of the top of the ebook, Irina Spasky dies, sacrificing her life for Amy and Dan. The Clue is Water.

Who died within the 39 Clues?

The 39 Clues: Cahills vs. Vespers

Title Killed By Occurred/Revealed in
Natalie Kabra Damien Vesper III (Not directly) Day of Doom
Evan Tolliver Damien Vesper III (Not directly) Day of Doom
Damien Vesper III Isabel Kabra/Machina Fini Mundi Day of Doom
Isabel Kabra Machina Fini Mundi Day of Doom

What department is Dan and Amy in 39?

Madrigal Department

What style is The 39 Clues?

Journey fiction Younger grownup fiction

Will there be any extra 39 Clues books?

Followers can be happy to know that there’s nonetheless extra to come back on The 39 Clues entrance. Rick Riordan’s The 39 Clues: The Black Ebook of Buried Secrets and techniques, a information to 500 years of Cahill household secrets and techniques, is due from Scholastic on October 26.

What are the clues within the 39 Clues?

Every ebook in The 39 Clues comes with six playing cards.


  • The Maze of Bones—–Iron Solute.
  • One False Notice———-Tungsten.
  • The Sword Thief———-Gold.
  • Past the Grave——–Myrrh.
  • The Black Circle———Amber.
  • In Too Deep—————-Water.
  • The Viper’s Nest———-Aloe.
  • The Emperor’s Code—–Silk.

Who’re the madrigals in 39 clues?

The Madrigals are the primary department of the Cahill household,(together with Ekaterina, Tomas, Janus, and Lucian) descended from Madeline Cahill, the fifth sibling of the founders of the opposite 4 branches. They’re attempting to cease the opposite branches from gathering the 39 Clues, and to unite them to cease the Vesper group.

What’s the second 39 Clues sequence?

Cahills vs. Vespers is the second sequence of The 39 Clues that follows The Clue Hunt. There are six books within the sequence. Books One, Two, Three, and 5 are written by authors who wrote books within the authentic sequence.

What’s the theme of the 39 Clues Ebook 1?

The 39 Clues Ebook One: The Maze of Bones is all about sacrifice. Amy and Dan have to surrender lots to go on this journey. As orphans, they do not have some huge cash, so merely giving up Grace’s inheritance exhibits how a lot the clue hunt means to them.

What’s the style of the 39 Clues Ebook 1?

The Maze of Bones is the primary novel of The 39 Clues sequence, written by Rick Riordan and printed September 9, 2008 by Scholastic.

The Maze of Bones
Creator Rick Riordan
Language English
Collection The 39 Clues
Style Younger grownup fiction Journey novel Thriller

Is 39 Clues fiction or nonfiction?

The 39 Clues Collection (Scholastic, 2008—current) The 39 Clues sequence appeals to all readers. Followers of journey, thriller, life like fiction, and non-fiction will all discover their urge for food happy with the sequence.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *